من نحن
مقدمة

في أغسطس 2008 ، أسس هويتشو الصين ، السيد مارك شو ، وهو شركة تعبئة مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة التغليف ، شركة Matepacking Limited. نمت رؤيته للشركة من اهتمامه العميق والمستمر في صناعة الطباع...

QC QC الشخصي

عملية مراقبة الجودة: 1. قطع الحقائب في طبقة قطعة واحدة صغيرة 2. تجريد قطعة صغيرة من الحقيبة في طبقة واحدة 3. ضع طبقة في أداة اختبار الشد 4. وفي الوقت نفسه ، اختبار حاسة الشم الاصطناعي قيد التقدم 5. يج...

اتّصل بنا

وقت العمل: 8:00-18:00 (بتوقيت بكين)

هاتف العمل : 86-755-23765863(وقت العمل) 86-23765863-23765863(غير وقت العمل)

الفاكس : 86-755-23766051

البريد الإلكتروني : mark@matepacking.com

عرض المزيد >>

Matepacking Limited

تاريخ

...

نظرة عامة على خط الحقائق

منشأة تصنيع

الخدمات

أفضل خدمة Matepacking المحدودة استشارات ما قبل البيع المجانية / وضع العلامات المجانية تقدم Matepacking Limited استجابة سريعة لما قبل البيع لمدة 12 ساعة واستشارات مجانية. أي نوع من الدعم الفني متاح لعملائن...

لدينا فريق

Matepacking المحدودة ترحب بكم! تعمل شركة Matepacking Limited على جمع أفضل الكفاءات المهنية والتقنية ذات الصلة معًا من أجل فريق محترف مؤهل تأهيلًا عاليًا. لدينا R&D Dep. ، QC Dep. ، خدمات ما بعد البيع ، Dep. التدر...

في وسعنا

اتصل

عنوان المصنع:قطعة A ، رقم 36 من طريق Jikang ، Kengzi ، Pingshan Shenzhen ، الصين 518122

  • الهاتف ::86-755-23765863
  • الفاكس:86-755-23766051
  • البريد الإلكتروني:mark@matepacking.com
  • وقت العمل:8:00-18:00
  • اتصل شخص: Mr. Mark Shu
  • Mobile Site

Who We Are
Introduction

In August 2008 Huizhou China, Mr. Mark Shu, a packager with more than 15 years of experience in the packaging industry, founded Matepacking Limited. His vision for the company grew out of his deep and ...

QC QC Profile

Quality Control process: 1. Cutting pouches into single small piece layer 2. Stripping small piece of pouch into single layer 3. Put layer into Tensile test instrument 4. Meanwhile,artificial ...

Contact Us

Worktime: 8:00-18:00 (Beijing time)

Business Phone : 86-755-23765863(Working time) 86-23765863-23765863(Nonworking time)

FAX : 86-755-23766051

Email : mark@matepacking.com

View More >>

Matepacking Limited

History

...

Factoy line overview

Manufacture facility

Services

Matepacking Ltd's Best Service   Free Pre-Sales Consulting / Free Sample Marking   Matepacking Limited offer 12 hours quick pre-sales response and free consulting. Any kind of technical support are available for our customers.   Free Sample Making & Testing is available. We could provide 200m sample for...

Our Team

Matepacking Limited Welcomes You!   Matepacking Limited brings relevant professional top talent and technology together for a highly qualified professional team. We have R&D Dep., QC Dep., After-sale service Dep., Production Dep., and Sale Dep., as the expansion of our business, we welcome more friends.   Training ...

We can

Contact

Factory Address:Block A, No.36 of Jikang Road, Kengzi, Pingshan Shenzhen, China 518122